Guild Wars

Genre: Role-playing (RPG) / Strategy / Adventure

Platform: PC

The first part of the guild wars series was released in 2005, with one new campaign following each year. The campaigns Factions and Nightfall add two new classes each, making it a total of ten classes if all campaigns are owned. You'll gain exp by killing enemies, completing quests and missions, bonus missions, events and tons of other stuff.

Guild Wars game cover

Related Questions

Other Games