Ragnarok Online

Genre: Shooter / Role-playing (RPG)

Platform: PC

There are two levels to be developed of "ragnarok online". The character will be made more powerful by the "base" level. A job level raises the character's class status and allows one point to be put into a class-specific skill of the player's choice. After their job levels are raised to nine, a novice will be able to progress to a variety of classes.

Ragnarok Online game cover

Related Questions

Other Games